USA Authorized RetailerMoney-back guaranteeShips from the US with trackingSee today's packs and prices

How Much Does Neuro Recall Cost? Packs, Prices and What to Check

Quick answer

Neuro Recall prices and pack sizes are shown only on the live checkout, so this page points you there and never guesses. Every bottle holds 60 capsules, which is 30 days at 2 capsules a day. Each official order carries a money-back guarantee as printed at checkout, and tracking comes in the order email.

Written by the Neuro Recall Editorial DeskUpdated

Neuro Recall capsule bottles grouped together

Which Neuro Recall packs can you buy, and what do they cost?

Neuro Recall is sold in packs on the official order page. The prices, pack sizes and pack names are printed there, and this page never guesses them.

Largest pack

6 Bottles

Supply as shown at checkout
Neuro Recall bottles
See checkoutper bottleTotal See checkout See checkout
  • 60 capsules per bottle, 30 servings
  • Shipping terms as shown at checkout
  • Money-back guarantee
  • Tracking in the order email
Check today's price

Money-back guarantee

Accepted payment cards
Middle pack

3 Bottles

Supply as shown at checkout
Neuro Recall bottles
See checkoutper bottleTotal See checkout See checkout
  • 60 capsules per bottle, 30 servings
  • Shipping terms as shown at checkout
  • Money-back guarantee
  • Tracking in the order email
Check today's price

Money-back guarantee

Accepted payment cards
Single bottle

1 Bottles

Supply as shown at checkout
Neuro Recall bottles
See checkoutper bottleTotal See checkout See checkout
  • 60 capsules per bottle, 30 servings
  • Shipping terms as shown at checkout
  • Money-back guarantee
  • Tracking in the order email
Check today's price

Money-back guarantee

Accepted payment cards

Prices, pack sizes and the guarantee length are not printed in the material we have, so the cards say "See checkout" instead of guessing. Pack sizes follow the brand's bottle images. Read the order page before you pay, including whether any pack renews on its own.

Why there are no prices here: The seller's own notes say to print live checkout prices and not to guess, so each price reads "See checkout". The pack sizes follow the brand's bottle images; the order page has the final numbers.

How do the Neuro Recall packs compare side by side?

This table lines up the same fields for every pack. Each money field reads "See checkout" because only the live checkout prints it, so the order of the rows is a layout, not a ranking.

Neuro Recall packs; prices on the live checkout
PackBottlesCapsules per bottlePrice per bottleTotalRegular priceShipping
Largest pack660See checkoutSee checkoutSee checkoutShown at checkout
Middle pack360See checkoutSee checkoutSee checkoutShown at checkout
Single bottle160See checkoutSee checkoutSee checkoutShown at checkout

Two numbers do not depend on the checkout. Each bottle holds 60 capsules, and the label serving is 2 capsules a day, so one bottle lasts 30 days. Once the bottle count for a pack is filled in, multiply it by 30 to see how many days of use that pack covers.

The regular price is the brand's reference figure, not a price anyone has to pay. The total and the price per bottle are the numbers worth comparing. The final amount, with any shipping, appears on the order page before you pay.

What does one bottle of Neuro Recall give you?

One bottle covers a month at the label serving. These numbers come from the front label and the Supplement Facts panel, so they hold true whatever the price turns out to be.

60capsules in each bottle (front label)
30servings per bottle
2capsules per serving, once a day
0bonus gifts listed with any pack

The back label says to take 2 capsules daily, or as directed by your health care provider. Taking more to use a bottle up faster is not advised: two servings would give 500 mg of magnesium, above the 350 mg upper limit for supplements (NIH ODS, Magnesium (health professional)).

What comes with a Neuro Recall order, and what does not?

Every official order includes the bottles, tracked shipping from the US and the money-back guarantee printed at checkout. Nothing else is bundled in the material we have.

Included with every pack

  • Bottles of 60 capsules, in the pack size you pick
  • Shipping from the US, with tracking in the order email
  • A money-back guarantee, with the length printed at checkout
  • An order desk at +1 (302) 200-3480 that can find your order by its ID

Not included, or not stated

  • No bonus e-books or gifts are listed
  • Shipping cost and speed are not in our material; the checkout shows them
  • Whether any pack renews on its own is not stated
  • No coupon code is known to us

If an offer elsewhere shows a gift, a sample bottle or a much lower price, check who is selling it. The where to buy Neuro Recall page explains how to tell the official order page from look-alike listings.

How do you order Neuro Recall and pay?

An order takes four steps on the official order page, which opens from the buttons on this site. Your card details go to that page only; this site never sees them.

  1. 1

    Pick a pack

    Pack sizes and prices are shown on the official order page. Each bottle holds 60 capsules, a 30-day supply at 2 a day.

  2. 2

    Pay on the order page

    Checkout runs on the official order page, not on this site.

  3. 3

    Track the parcel

    It ships from the US. Tracking arrives in the order email.

  4. 4

    Keep the order email

    It holds your order ID, which the refund desk at +1 (302) 200-3480 asks for.

Before you pay, read the order page from top to bottom. Check the pack total, the shipping line and any box about repeat shipments, because renewal terms are not stated in the material we have. If anything is unclear, call +1 (302) 200-3480 before you buy, not after.

Accepted cards: Mastercard, Visa, American Express, Diners Club, Apple Pay and Google Pay Secure checkout on the official order page.

Which Neuro Recall price claims can you trust?

Trust the number on the live checkout and nothing else. Ads, pop-ups and resale listings can show prices or deals that the official order page does not offer.

  • Today only, this price ends at midnightAds and pop-ups
    Marketing only

    A countdown is a sales tactic. The live checkout shows the price that applies to your order.

  • A huge discount off the regular priceOrder pages and ads
    Marketing only

    The regular price is a reference figure. Compare the totals and the price per bottle instead.

  • A bonus gift with every orderLook-alike listings
    Not shown

    No bonuses are listed with any pack in our material.

  • 60 CapsulesFront label
    On the label

    The one number on the bottle you can count on: 60 capsules, or 30 servings.

  • Money-back guarantee lengthLive checkout only
    Not shown

    The length is printed on the checkout, not in our material. Write it down the day you order.

Is Neuro Recall worth the price?

That depends on what you expect from it. The label prints exact amounts for four vitamins and minerals, but ten ingredients share a 635 mg blend with no single amounts, so you cannot price a studied dose of ginkgo or bacopa the way you could with a single-ingredient bottle.

No study has tested Neuro Recall itself. Bacopa trials that found modest gains in recall ran 12 weeks at 300 to 450 mg a day (J Altern Complement Med 2012, Bacopa systematic review), and the label does not say how much bacopa is inside. Read the Neuro Recall Supplement Facts guide before you decide how many bottles to buy.

Which Neuro Recall pack makes sense for a first try?

A smaller pack puts less money at risk while you learn whether the capsules suit you. A larger pack pays off only if you already know you will keep taking them.

Five things to read on the order page before you pick a pack
Check at checkoutWhy it matters for your pack choice
Guarantee lengthCompare it with how many days your pack lasts at 2 capsules a day.
Whether opened bottles can be returnedNot stated in our material. Ask the desk before you open extra bottles.
Shipping cost for the packShipping is shown at checkout and adds to the real cost of each pack.
Repeat shipmentsMake sure no box for automatic reorders is ticked unless you want one.
Total chargedThe amount on the final screen is the one that reaches your card.

The Neuro Recall guarantee page walks through the refund window step by step, and the Neuro Recall shipping page covers tracking and delivery.

Neuro Recall pricing questions, answered

How much does Neuro Recall cost?

The price is shown on the live checkout of the official order page. This page says "See checkout" instead of a number, because the seller's own notes say not to guess.

How many capsules are in a bottle of Neuro Recall?

Each bottle holds 60 capsules, which is 30 servings of 2 capsules. At the label serving, one bottle lasts 30 days.

Is there a Neuro Recall subscription?

Our material does not say whether any pack renews on its own. Read the order page and any box near the pay button before you pay, and call +1 (302) 200-3480 if it is unclear.

Which Neuro Recall pack is the best value?

Compare the price per bottle and the total for each pack on the checkout. A larger pack only helps if you plan to keep going, since it costs more up front.

Can I buy just one bottle of Neuro Recall?

Pack sizes are not printed in the material we have, so check the order page for the smallest pack offered. The pack cards on this page fill in once the sizes are copied from it.

Are there Neuro Recall coupon codes?

We know of no coupon code. Treat any site that promises one with care, and pay only on the official order page, where the guarantee applies.

Does Neuro Recall come with free bonuses?

No bonuses are listed with any pack. You pay for the bottles, the shipping shown at checkout and the money-back guarantee.

Why is Neuro Recall a different price on other sites?

We cannot confirm prices or stock anywhere except the official order page. A listing elsewhere may be old, resold or a different product, and its orders are not covered by this desk.

Page check

Written by

Neuro Recall Editorial Desk

Writes and fact-checks every page against the Supplement Facts panel, the back label and public health sources.

Medically reviewed by

Dr. Neelum Aggarwal, MD, Physician

Medical reviewer. Review date: October 12, 2026.